Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 19, 2018

 
The Chronicle News - Hometown Heroes Banquet and Awards Celebration
5/19/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
2018 Chamber University: How to Drive News Coverage
5/22/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Emerging Leaders-LCC West Campus
5/29/2018 » 6/7/2018
Time: 8:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Emerging Leaders-LCC Livingston Campus
5/30/2018 » 6/8/2018
Time: 8:00 am-12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
2018 Grub Crawl
6/5/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
HOW TO STOP UNPAID CONSULTING
6/6/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:30 a.m-11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
29th Annual Meals on Wheels Charity Golf Outing
6/12/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
6/21/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
YMCA of Lansing 2018 Annual Golf Tournament
6/22/2018
Location: Mason, Michigan    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
2018 Chamber University: Managing Your Inbox
6/26/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 - 9:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
July Member Mixer - Michigan Princess Riverboat
7/10/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
7/19/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
August Member Mixer - WLNS
8/14/2018
Location: Lansing, Michigan    Time: 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Crestcom Training: The Bullet Proof® Manager
8/16/2018
Location: East Lansing, Michigan    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
2018 Lansing Open
8/21/2018
Location: Bath Township, Michigan    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

This Month's E-Chamber Connect Sponsors

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal